BEFORE THE GUAM PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION

In the Matter of:)) GTA Docket 17-07
Petition of TeleGuam Holdings LLC requesting Reconsideration of the PUC Rules Governing Regulatory Fees for Telecommunications Companies.) ORDER APPROVING AMENDED RULES GOVERNING TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANIES
Guam Telecommunications) Docket 05-01
Act of 2004) DOCKET 05-01
	 RULES GOVERNING REGULATORY FEES FOR TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANIES

ORDER OF RATIFACTION

This matter comes before the Guam Public Utilities Commission ["PUC"], upon the ORDER signed herein by Acting Chairman Andrew L. Niven on February 22, 2018.

Pursuant to the PUC Order herein dated January 30, 2018, the Administrative Law Judge revised the PUC Rules governing Regulatory Fees for Telecommunications Companies, to incorporate new Administrative Fee provisions in accordance with the Stipulation of the Parties in this proceeding. Such Rules establish an annual Administrative Fee Baseline Assessment for Telecommunications Companies, and further establish the manner in which annual PUC Administrative Fes will be billed to the Telecommunications Companies.

Since the PUC did not have a quorum at its meeting on February 22, 2018, the Acting Chairman determined that the AMENDED RULES GOVERNING TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANIES should be adopted and approved, effective February 1, 2018. The AMENDED RULES were adopted subject to ratification by the Commission.

The Commission has reviewed the AMENDED RULES OGVERNING TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANIES and determines that said Rules fairly incorporate the Stipulation of the Parties in this proceeding to establish a baseline Order of Ratification Amended Rules Governing Telecommunications Companies GTA Docket 17-07 March 29, 2018

Assessment for such companies. The Rules have been revised in a manner consistent with the prior determinations in this proceeding.

The Acting Chairman's Order is hereby ratified and approved. The AMENDED RULES GOVERNING TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMPANIES are adopted and approved, effective February 1, 2018.

Dated this 29th day of March, 2018.

Jeffrey C. Johnson Chairman Joseph M. McDonald Commissioner

Rowena E. Perez Commissioner

Michael A. Pangelinan Commissioner

Filomena M. Cantoria Commissioner Andrew L. Niven Commissioner

Peter Montinola

Commissioner